Event Speakers

There are no speakers that match your filters

Mr. Bradley M. Bloom‏‏‎ ‎

Chairman of the Board of Governors, University of Haifa

Prof. Ron Robin‏‏‎ ‎

President of the University of Haifa

Prof. Gur Alroey

Rector of the University of Haifa

Prof. Richard C. Horton

Editor-in-Chief of The Lancet, UK

Ms. Batia Ofer

Honorary President of Make-a-Wish Israel

Jeremy M. Isaacs, CBE

Founding Partner of JRJ Group

Dr. Tal Luzzatto-Knaan

Department of Marine Biology, Leon H. Charney School of Marine Sciences

Dr. Talya Greene

Head, Department of Community Mental Health

Dr. Michael Halberthal

General Director of Rambam Health Care Campus

Prof. Joseph Klafter

Chairman of the Strategic Advisory Team

Ms. Shira Navon

VP for Strategic Affairs

Lior Suchard

Master Mentalist

Honorary Doctorate Conferment Ceremony - Professor Alice Shalvi and Ora Etrog Stibbe - April 22, 2021

Prof. Alice Shalvi

Ora Etrog Stibbe

Faten Alzinaty